Friday, March 25, 2016

Wellsville: Elks members to be honored

The Wellsville Elks Lodge will be holding its installation of officers and awards dinner on April 2nd. Following the installation of officers, the following members will receive special honors:

- Elk of the Year: Mark Finn
- Officer of the Year: Virginia Elliott
- Citizen of the Year: Nancy Meyers
- Grand Lodge Citations: Shaun Walsh, Jody Torrey
- Lifetime Achievement Award: Brent Rohrabacher
- Honorary Lifetime Membership: Ed Fahs, Dan Gardner, Dean Piscitelli